People

Stephen Blacklow Stephen C. Blacklow, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
stephen_blacklow@hms.harvard.edu
Jill Dolan
Executive Assistant
Jill_Dolan@hms.harvard.edu
Mark Andrews
Technician
Mark_Andrews@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Drew Drabek
Graduate Student
adrabek@g.harvard.edu
Izabela Durzynska, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Izabela@Durzynska@dfci.harvard.edu
Emily Egan
Research Associate
emily_egan@hms.harvard.edu
Antonio Ferreira
Postdoctoral Fellow
Antonio_Ferreira@hms.harvard.edu
Bingqian Guo
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bingqian_Guo@hms.harvard.edu
Sanchez Jarrett
Graduate Student
sjarrett@fas.harvard.edu
Jonathan LaRochelle
Postdoctoral Fellow
JonathanR_Larochelle@dfci.harvard.edu
Tom Seegar, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tom_seegar@hms.harvard.edu
Katherine Susa
Graduate Student
ksusa@g.harvard.edu
Sacha Uljon, M.D., Ph.D.
Instructor
suljon@partners.org
Vidyasiri Vemulapalli
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vidyasiri_Vemulapalli@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Xiang Xu, M.D., Ph.D.
Lecturer
xiang_xu@hms.harvard.edu
Alumni (Where are they now?)
Laura Miles

Clinical Research Coordinator Ohio State University

Dunia Abdul-Aziz

Resident, Otolarynogolgy- Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary

Marie Andrawes, Ph.D.

Market Access Medical Writer, Evidera

Kelly Arnett, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Macromolecular Interactions, BCMP Department, Harvard Medical School [website]

Natalia Beglova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center [website]

Allan Capili, Ph.D.

Scientist II, Biologics Drug Discovery, Biogen Idec 

Sung Hee Choi, Ph.D.

Discovery Scientist, Monsanto

Cristina Del Bianco, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, University of Trento, Trento Italy

Kristine Estrada

Graduate Student, University of CA, Los Angeles

Anthony Forster, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, University of Uppsala, Uppsala, Sweeden

Vidyasagar Koduri, M.D., Ph.D.

Hematology-Oncology Fellow, Dana Farber Cancer Institute 

Michael Lofgren, Ph.D.

Scientist, Agenus Inc. 

Michael Malecki, Ph.D.

Director, BioSimilars Research and Development Policy, Amgen

Brian McMillan, Ph.D.

Research Scientist, Broad Institute

Yunsun Nam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center [website]

Chris North, Ph.D.

Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC

Wendy Ryan Gordon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, University of Minnesota BMBB Department [website]

Peggy Stolt-Bergner, Ph.D.

Core Director, CSF Structural Biology Facility, Vienna Biocenter

Kittichoat Tiyanont, Ph.D.

Between positions

Didem Vardar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Wellesley College

Corinne Zeitler, Ph.D.

Senior Manger, Precision Bioservices, Frederick, MD

Hongli Zhu, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist, Pfizer Inc. 

Brandon Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Reserach Scientist, Vertex Inc. and Adjunct Assistant Professor, New England College of Optometry