People

Stephen C. Blacklow, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator
stephen_blacklow @hms.harvard.edu
Ruili Cao Ruili Cao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ruili_cao@hms.harvard.edu
Mengshen Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow
mengshen_chen@hms.harvard.edu
Drew Dates
Graduate Student
adates@g.harvard.edu
Emily Egan, Ph.D.
Research Associate
emily_egan@hms.harvard.edu
Khal Gabriel Khal Gabriel
Research Technician
Khal-Hentz_Gabriel@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Colin Lipper, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Colin_Lipper@hms.harvard.edu
Alex Martin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Alexandre_Martin@hms.harvard.edu
Julia Rogers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Julia_Rogers@hms.harvard.edu
Tom Seegar, Ph.D.
Instructor
tom_seegar@hms.harvard.edu
Katherine Susa
Graduate Student
ksusa@g.harvard.edu
Lena Tveriakhina
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lena_Tveriakhina@hms.harvard.edu
Vidyasiri Vemulapalli, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vidyasiri_Vemulapalli@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Alumni (Where are they now?)
Dunia Abdul-Aziz, M.D.

Instructor, Otolaryngology - Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary/Harvard Medical School

Marie Andrawes, Ph.D.

Market Access Medical Writer, Evidera

Mark Andrews

Medical School, SUNY Buffalo

Kelly Arnett, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Macromolecular Interactions and Lecturer in Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Harvard Medical School [website]

Natalia Beglova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center [website]

Nick Bodnar

MD-PhD Student, Harvard Medical School

Allan Capili, Ph.D.

Director, Antibody Platform at Voyager Therapeutics

Sung Hee Choi, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, Intellia Therapeutics

Cristina Del Bianco, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, University of Trento, Trento Italy

Jill Dolan

Operations Manager at CBIZ & MHM New England

Drew Drabek

Postdoctoral Fellow, MIT

Izabela Durzynska, Ph.D.

Between Positions

Kristine Estrada

Graduate Student, UCLA

Carl Fisher, Ph.D.

Product Marketing Manager, ThermoFisher Scientific

Anthony Forster, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, University of Uppsala, Uppsala, Sweeden

Bingqian Guo, Ph.D.

Research Scientist, Hunstman Cancer Institute

Sanchez Jarrett, Ph.D.

Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Hyesung Jeon, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Elif Kamber, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher, VCU

Vidyasagar Koduri, M.D., Ph.D.

Hematology-Oncology Fellow, Dana Farber Cancer Institute 

Jonathan LaRochelle, Ph.D.

Scientist, Relay Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge MA

Michael Lofgren, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, TCR2

Michael Malecki, Ph.D.

Head of Access and Reimbursement, Blue Note Therapeutics

Brian McMillan, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist I, Team lead, Center for Development of Therapeutics, Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT

Laura Miles

Clinical Research Coordinator Ohio State University

Yunsun Nam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center [website]

Chris North, Ph.D.

Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC

Wendy Ryan Gordon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, University of Minnesota BMBB Department [website]

Peggy Stolt-Bergner, Ph.D.

Core Director, CSF Structural Biology Facility, Vienna Biocenter

Kittichoat Tiyanont, Ph.D.

Between positions

Sacha Uljon, M.D, Ph.D.

Medical Director, Core Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital and Instructor, Harvard Medical School

Didem Vardar Ulu, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Boston University, Department of Chemistry

Xiang Xu, M.D., Ph.D.

Resident in Pathology, University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center

Corinne Zeitler, Ph.D.

Senior Manager, Precision Bioservices, Frederick, MD

Hongli Zhu, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist, Pfizer Inc. 

Brandon Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Senior Reserach Scientist, Vertex Inc. and Adjunct Assistant Professor, New England College of Optometry