People

Stephen C. Blacklow, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator
stephen_blacklow @hms.harvard.edu
Jill Dolan
Executive Assistant
Jill_Dolan@hms.harvard.edu
Ruili Cao
Postdoctoral Fellow
ruili_cao@hms.harvard.edu
Drew Drabek
Graduate Student
adrabek@g.harvard.edu
Emily Egan
Research Associate
emily_egan@hms.harvard.edu
Sanchez Jarrett
Graduate Student
sjarrett@fas.harvard.edu
Colin Lipper
Postdoctoral Fellow
Colin_Lipper@hms.harvard.edu
Alex Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Alexandre_Martin@hms.harvard.edu
Julia Rogers
Postdoctoral Fellow
Julia_Rogers@hms.harvard.edu
Tom Seegar, Ph.D.
Instructor
tom_seegar@hms.harvard.edu
Katherine Susa
Graduate Student
ksusa@g.harvard.edu
Vidyasiri Vemulapalli
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vidyasiri_Vemulapalli@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Alumni (Where are they now?)
Laura Miles

Clinical Research Coordinator Ohio State University

Dunia Abdul-Aziz, M.D.

Instructor, Otolaryngology - Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary/Harvard Medical School

Marie Andrawes, Ph.D.

Market Access Medical Writer, Evidera

Mark Andrews

Medical School, SUNY Buffalo

Kelly Arnett, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Macromolecular Interactions and Lecturer in Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Harvard Medical School [website]

Natalia Beglova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center [website]

Nick Bodnar

MD-PhD Student, Harvard Medical School

Allan Capili, Ph.D.

Director, Antibody Platform at Voyager Therapeutics

Sung Hee Choi, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, Intellia Therapeutics

Cristina Del Bianco, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, University of Trento, Trento Italy

Izabela Durzynska, Ph.D.

Between Positions

Kristine Estrada

Graduate Student, UCLA

Anthony Forster, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, University of Uppsala, Uppsala, Sweeden

Bingqian Guo, Ph.D.

Research Scientist, Hunstman Cancer Institute

Hyesung Jeon, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Elif Kamber

Postdoctoral Researcher, VCU

Vidyasagar Koduri, M.D., Ph.D.

Hematology-Oncology Fellow, Dana Farber Cancer Institute 

Jonathan LaRochelle, Ph.D.

Scientist, Relay Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge MA

Michael Lofgren, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, TCR2

Michael Malecki, Ph.D.

Head of Access and Reimbursement, Blue Note Therapeutics

Brian McMillan, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist I, Team lead, Center for Development of Therapeutics, Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT

Yunsun Nam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center [website]

Chris North, Ph.D.

Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC

Wendy Ryan Gordon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, University of Minnesota BMBB Department [website]

Peggy Stolt-Bergner, Ph.D.

Core Director, CSF Structural Biology Facility, Vienna Biocenter

Kittichoat Tiyanont, Ph.D.

Between positions

Sacha Uljon, M.D, Ph.D.

Pathologist, Massachusetts General Hospital and Instructor, Harvard Medical School

Didem Vardar Ulu, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Boston University, Department of Chemistry

Xiang Xu, M.D., Ph.D.

Resident in Pathology, University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center

Corinne Zeitler, Ph.D.

Senior Manager, Precision Bioservices, Frederick, MD

Hongli Zhu, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist, Pfizer Inc. 

Brandon Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Senior Reserach Scientist, Vertex Inc. and Adjunct Assistant Professor, New England College of Optometry