People

Stephen C. Blacklow, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator
stephen_blacklow @hms.harvard.edu
Jill Dolan
Executive Assistant
Jill_Dolan@hms.harvard.edu
Mark Andrews
Technician
Mark_Andrews@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Ruili Cao
Postdoctoral Fellow
ruili_cao@hms.harvard.edu
Drew Drabek
Graduate Student
adrabek@g.harvard.edu
Emily Egan
Research Associate
emily_egan@hms.harvard.edu
Sanchez Jarrett
Graduate Student
sjarrett@fas.harvard.edu
Elif Kamber
Postdoctoral Fellow
hatemelif_kamberkaya@hms.harvard.edu
Colin Lipper
Postdoctoral Fellow
Colin_Lipper@hms.harvard.edu
Julia Rogers
Postdoctoral Fellow
Julia_Rogers@hms.harvard.edu
Tom Seegar, Ph.D.
Instructor
tom_seegar@hms.harvard.edu
Katherine Susa
Graduate Student
ksusa@g.harvard.edu
Vidyasiri Vemulapalli
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vidyasiri_Vemulapalli@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU